Kamel Lahlou
Service Export
klahlou@stpi.fr

Pietro Moledda
Service Export
pmoledda@stpi.fr

Charlotte Renouard
Service Export
crenouard@stpi.fr

Géraldine Touraine
Service Export
gtouraine@stpi.fr

 

POINTCOM - mentions légales

Jean-Michel Touraine
Direction générale
jmtouraine@stpi.fr

Angélique Goyaux
Service Comptabilité
agoyaux@stpi.fr

Elios Rovira
Responsable Import- Douane
erovira@stpi.fr

STPI - Export Department - 5 rue du Cimetière -93290 Tremblay en France
Tél:  (33) 01.48.61.77.00 - Fax: (33) 01.48.61.77.11

Notre Equipe